Are you a participating retailer looking to connect with participating vendors or designers? See the full list below.

Are you a participating vendor/designer? Complete this form to add your company’s name to the list.

Last Name
Email
Website
City
Leuerorders@dreamincoloryarn.comhttps://www.dreamincoloryarn.comTucson
Grangermcg@megsandco.comhttp://www.megsandco.comFairport
Lawrenceneedlesinthehaymarket@gmail.comhttps://needlesinthehaymarket.comHaymarket
Lampecara@blueskyfibers.comhttps://blueskyfibers.com/East Bethel
Delmontrob@skacelknitting.comhttp://www.skacelknitting.comSeattle
Dobratzinfo@loveandleche.comhttp://loveandleche.comWinter Haven
Brekkelaurie@motherknitter.comhttps://motherknitter.comAtlantic Highlands
Kelleyinfo@kelbournewoolens.comhttps://kelbournewoolens.comPhiladelphia
kocemre@urthyarns.comhttp://www.urthyarns.comMiami
Mikloscastonyarnstudio@gmail.comhttps://castonyarnstudio.comVermilion
Schreierischreier@artyarns.comhttp://www.artyarns.comWhite Plains
Famellosmyanzula@gmail.comhttp://www.anzula.comFresno
Famellosmodyarns@gmail.comhttp://www.modyarns.comFresno
ColeMira@baahyarn.comhttps://baahyarn.com/lys-day-2021/Las Vegas
Smithbecky@panfranknitco.comhttp://www.panfranknitco.comNashville
Wheelockinfo@berroco.comhttps://www.berroco.com/North Smithfield, RI
Shimanstephanie@frabjousfibers.comhttp://www.frabjousfibers.comBrattleboro
Hurstsassyblackyarns@gmail.comhttps://www.SassyBlackYarns.comEast Hartford
Brownourlocalyarnshop@comcast.nethttps://olys.bizOlympia
Rodbergknittingnextdoor@yahoo.comhttp://www.knittingnextdoor.comAnkeny
Baronebarb@rivercityyarns.comRivercityyarns.comEdmonton
Ayshello@doublethestitches.comhttps://doublethestitches.comLevittown
kaelinh@plymouthyarn.comhttp://www.plymouthyarn.comBristol
Thomaswool@yarnharborduluth.comyarnharborduluth.comDuluth
VanDorinpatty@tuscanrose.comTuscanrose.comPaducah
pandayarns@gmail.comhttp://www.pandayarns.caSpruce Grove
danique@hookednj.comHookednj.comHaddonfield