Are you looking for participating stores in your area? This comprehensive list outlines websites (including some exclusive Local Yarn Store Day products) and locations, so you can find shops near you and plan your day. 

Are you a participating store? Complete this form to add your shop’s name to the list. 


Retailer FAQ

Last
Email
Website
City
Houganinfo@TheArtfulYarn.comhttp://www.TheArtfulYarn.comChagrin Falls
McKayyarnitanddash@gmail.comhttps://shop.yarnitanddash.com/Columbus
Murphykris.murphy@LineStarYarn.comLonestaryarn.comBedford
Mellencampshabbysheep13@gmail.comhttp://www.shabbysheepandewe.comColumbus
Solbergtinsmithswife@gmail.comhttp://www.tinsmithswife.comComfort
Robertsyarn@purlinthepines.comhttps://purlinthepines.comFlagstaff
Kellersarah@knotanotherhat.comhttps://www.knotanotherhat.comHOOD RIVER
Billingsleycarla@quixoticfibers.comhttp://www.quixoticfibers.comWHITESBORO
Michaelyharma@harpsandthistles.comhttp://www.harpsandthistles.comCuyahoga Falls
Fegertleadingmenfiberarts@gmail.comhttps://leadingmenfiberarts.comClinton
Buttseweandcompany@yahoo.comeweandcompany.comKingston Springs
Patekim@thetwistedknitter.comhttp://thetwistedknitteryarnshop.comMebane
Spencercynthia@stitchyourartout.comhttps://stitchyourartout.comPine Grove Mills
Lundbergprairiefiberarts@outlook.comprairiefiberarts.comMoorhead
Millertamingtheewe@gmail.comTamingTheEwe.comGadsden
Salgadolaborofloveyarn@yahoo.comhttp://www.laborofloveyarn.comNew Haven
OdickPeggy@knitlocally.comhttps://knitlocally.comGaithersburg
Fairleyjuju@jujuknitsfw.comjujuknitsfw.comFort Worth
Garciaatangleofyarn@gmail.comatangleofyarn.comWest DescMoines
Boeseninfo@knitandbolt.comknitandbolt.comMINNEAPOLIS
McKaypurlsofwisdompa@gmail.comhttps://www.purlsofwisdompa.com/Phoenixville
McNaughtonjessie@liftbridgeyarns.comhttp://www.liftbridgeyarns.comFairport
Jacobsonpatti@sheepthrillsknitting.comhttps://www.sheepthrillsknitting.comPlantation
Wimbrowdawne@loftyfiber.comhttp://www.loftyfiber.comEasley
Harperadmin@birdhouseyarns.comhttp://www.birdhouseyarns.comTucson
Haavelaura@northfieldyarn.comhttp://www.northfieldyarn.comNorthfield
Whiteyarnkandy@gmail.comhttps://yarnkandy.comLittle Rock
Wittersinfo@cabledfiber.comhttp://www.cabledfiber.comPort Angeles
Krebinfo@amazing-threads.comhttp://www.Amazing-Threads.comMaple Grove
Weinsteininfo@stitchhousedorchester.comhttp://www.stitchhousedorchester.comDorchester
Smithinfo@beadmerchant.comhttp://www.beadmerchant.comGrants Pass
Mclaurinjinka@loopvilleyarn.comLoopvillyarn.comKnoxville
Horaksuzannehorak1@gmail.comhttp://www.designingwomanohio.comFairlawn
Strausertc@tryar.s.comTryarns.comPurcellville
Perkinsyarnatopia@gmail.comhttps://www.Yarnatopia.comOklahoma City
Rasmussenkarla@imagiknityarns.comhttps://imagiknityarns.comOmaha
Dobratzinfo@fourpurls.comhttps://www.fourpurls.comWinter Haven
Gurleyinfo@yarnsinthefarms.comhttp://www.yarnsinthefarms.comBeverly
bellknittingoffbroadway@hotmail.comknittingoffbroadway.comFort Wayne
Williamsonhello@chickadeeknitstudio.comhttps://chickadeeknitstudio.comPerrysburg
Thompsonkmthom@raex.comN?ASalem
Nelsonmelissa@starlightknittingsociety.comhttps://starlightknittingsociety.comPortland
entwinedyarns@gmail.comhttp://entwinedyarns.com/McMinnville
Goluckeinfo@eweandmeayarnboutique.comhttps://eweandmeayarnboutique.comColorado Springs
Hendersoninfo@cheerstoewe.comhttps://cheerstoewe.comHuntersville
Kremesecheatheredyarnco@gmail.comhttps://heatheredyarnco.com/Grass Valley
Lonigropickupeverstitch@gmail.comhttps://www.pickupeverystitch.com/Mt Kisco
Kamendoreenk@nycap.rr.comcommonthreadsaratoga.comSaratoga Springs
Newmanwildandwoolyshop@gmail.comhttp://www.thewildandwooly.comMount Pleasant
Susoinfo@yarngeekboutique.comhttps://yarngeekboutique.comMURRIETA
Schironeyarnsend@gmail.comhttp://www.yarnsend.netNorwell
Billingsinfo@aroundthetableyarns.comhttp://www.aroundthetableyarns.comShaker Heights
Hallinfo@getstitchin.comhttps://www.getstitchin.com/Tulsa
Floydshop@danceswithwoolrva.comhttps://www.danceswithwoolrva.com/Midlothian
Sweeneyknitstitch@bellsouth.nethttps://www.knitandstitchboutique.comCocoa
Tilleyatangledyarnshop@gmail.comhttp://www.atangledyarnshop.comDenver
Ebelperfectblendyarnshop@gmail.comhttps://yarnandteashop.comSaugerties
wilcoxthesatedsheep@gmail.comhttp://www.thesatedsheep.comDripping Springs
Taberunwoundyarn@gmail.comhttp://www.unwoundyarn.comBlowing Rock
Blochercreationstationks@gmail.comNoneNewton
Filipsyarn@garenhuis.comhttp://www.garenhuis.comHolland
Andersonthreadbenderinc@msn.comthreadbenderinc.comGrandville
Bernardplymouthharborknits@gmail.comhttps://plymouthharborknits@gmail.comPlymouth
Andersonkafibers@gmail.comhttps://www.kaleidoscopefibers.comCambridge
klaneskimary@newenglandyarn.comhttp://Www.newenglandyarn.comSouthington
Pierceyarnseasons@gmail.comhttp://www.yarnseasons.com/Hardy
Jamisonfirefly@fireflyfiberarts.comhttps://www.fireflyfiberarts.comChicago
Kunneckehello@makersmercantile.commakersmercantile.comKent
Riggsinfo.downtownknits@gmail.comhttp://downtownknits.comApex
Snackhello@weaverhouseco.comhttp://www.weaverhouseco.comPhiladelphia
Riddleandreaknit1@gmail.comhttp://Www.Yarnclubknits.comVirginia Beach
Lawrenceneedlesinthehaymarket@gmail.comhttp://www.needlesinthehaymarket.comHaymarket
Foxstitchcraftboca@gmail.comhttps://www.stitchcraft.comBoca Raton
Corddrymarneygibson@yahoo.comknitorlando.comLongwood
Parkersparker@wildfibers.nethttp://www.wildfibers.netMount Vernon
Tyleeinfo@littlehawkyarns.comhttps://www.littlehawkyarns.comChadron
Warrenron@thetwistedskein.comhttps://thetwistedskein.comBakersfield
Daguannonyramule@hotmail.comhttp://www.rumpelstiltskinyarns.netSayville
Carrollneedfulthingsturlock@gmail.comhttps://www.shopneedfulthings.comTurlock
Kraybillcontact@northwestwools.comhttps://northwestwools.com/Portland
Salsburylinda@eaglebendalpacas.comhttp://Www.ebyarnandfiber.comBurlington
HarrisHookafrog@gmail.comhttps://www.hookafrog.netMadison
Koesterinfo@fibercreekprescott.comhttps://www.fibercreekprescott.com/Prescott
DeWittshop@stitchandskein.comhttp://www.stitchandskein.comMarion
Webbflocksmissouri@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/flocksllcCamdenton
Lemmeblemme@yarn.comhttps://www.yarn.com/Northampton
Conroy-Ungerechthandsonknittingcenter@gmail.comhttps://www.handsonknittingcenter.com/Redlands
Macklinbeyondyarn58@gmail.comhttp://www.beyondyarnunion.comUnion
Blankemeyermaryvilleyarnstudio@gmail.comhttps://www.hookandneedleyarnstudio.comMaryville
leaseattleyarn@gmail.comhttps://www.seattleyarn.com/Seattle
Rothknottyknitsd@gmail.comhttp://www.knottyknit.comDartmouth
Trajmaninfo@norwichknits.comhttp://www.norwichknits.comNorwich
Goldmaninfo@yarnedanddangerousco.comhttps://www.yarnedanddangerousco.com/Canon City
Marshallpam@yarnrefuge.comhttps://yarnrefuge.comReno
Romanettidanielle@fibrespace.comhttps://fibrespace.com/Alexandria
McDermottthewarmewe@gmail.comthewarmewe.comChatham
Goluckeinfo@eweandmeayarnboutique.comhttps://eweandmeayarnboutique.comColorado Springs
McGilldawn@smittenyarco.comhttp://www.smittenyarnco.comRochester
Millscynthia@blazing-needles.comhttp://www.blazing-needles.comSalt Lake City
Dupuistheravenshook@gmail.comhttps://www.ravenshook.comSitka
Clarklisa@starshollowyarns.comhttps://www.starshollowyarns.comWashington
Paagopattyrabbityarns@gmail.compattyrabbityarns.comBerrien Springs
Goluckeinfo@eweandmeayarnboutique.comhttps://eweandmeayarnboutique.comColorado Springs
Mitchelluntangledpurls@gmail.comhttp://www.untangledpurls.comFredericksburg
shahyarningforewe@gmail.comYarningforewe.netAtlanta
Turnerknittingcircle@tinaturnerknits.comhttps://tinaturnerknits.comRochester
Maeinfo@nwyarns.comhttps://nwyarns.com/Bellingham
Steelepamelaroose@sbcglobal.nethttps://www.pamela-roose.comMiddletown
Nickolayinfo@theknitterynook.comhttps://www.knitterynook.com/Ames
8Melroseknitter@gmail.comhttp://Www.luckycatyarns.comMelrose
Casserbergcasserberg@lakeconnections.nethttp://www.playingwithyarn.comKnife River
Lord-Doucetlindsay@freshfibersstudio.comhttps://www.freshfibersstudio.comBathurst
Davisthefibrestudio@gmail.comhttp://www.thefibrestudio.comCharlotte
Woodruffsupport@jimmybeanswool.comjimmybeanswool.comReno
Joycedarlene@mosaicyarnstudio.comhttps://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com/Mount Prospect
Sealeycontact@itsybitsyyarnstore.cahttp://www.itsybitsyyarnstore.caWhitehorse
Dhaliwalmifineyarn@gmail.comhttps://michiganfineyarns.com/Livonia
Joneshello@fancywork.comhttps://fancywork.com/Bend
Nieskeinfo@longmontyarn.comhttps://www.longmontyarn.com/Longmont
RosarioRosarioJoseA@gmail.comStashStPete.comSaint Petersburg and Tampa
Golleramy@ewe-niqueknits.comhttps://ewe-niqueknits.com/Royal Oak
Cobbinfo@spinningroom.nethttps://spinningroom.netAltamont
Baucomcathy@knothouseyarns.comhttp://www.knothouseyarns.comFrederick
Hodachinfo@foxriverfibers.comhttp://www.foxriverfibers.comBig Bend
Momseninfo@yarnologymn.comhttps://Yarnologymn.comWinona
Seviershaisevier@charter.nethttps://www.threadfabricstore.com/Florence
Clarkinfo@heartsonfiber.comhttps://www.heartsonfiber.com/Davidsobn
Malekzadehinfo@wvknitandneedle.comhttp://www.wvknitandneedle.comNew York
Goldschlagelise@flyingfingers.comflyingfingers.comTarrytown
Newmarcy@thenewknittery.comhttps://www.thenewknittery.com/Renton
Murphyfingerplaystudio@gmail.comhttps://fingerplaystudio.comLouisville
Guzzonatosilverthimble@tds.nethttps://silverthimblequilts.net/Green Bay
Hanesbrenda@appalachianyarncompany.comhttps://appalachianyarncompany.comNew Market
Sullivanpineycreekyarn@gmail.comhttp://www.pineycreekyarn.comCentennial
Costiganinfo@TheEndlessSkein.comhttp://www.TheEndlessSkein.comCold Spring
Barroninfo@cambriayarn.comhttps://www.cambriayarn.comCambria
Owensilkroadcincy@gmail.comhttp://www.silkroadcincinnati.comCincinnati
Dragosdyedinthewool@msn.comhttp://www.ditwpa.comPittsburgh
Danielsnorthamptonwools29@gmail.comhttps://www.northamptonwool.comNorthampton
Lemmeblemme@yarn.comhttps://www.yarn.com/northampton
McClellan-Harmisononthelambknits@gmail.comOnthelambyarnshoppe.comGrapevine
Jensencarrie@yarnandhoney.comN/AGreat Falls
Langeraksales@countryneedleworks.nethttps://countryneedleworks.netJenison
Rasmussenlaura@3kittensneedlearts.comhttps://www.3kittensneedlearts.com/St Paul
MurphyFranklinNCYarn@yahoo.comhttps://silverthreadsyarn.comFranklin
Woodwardsticks.strings@yahoo.comhttps://sticksandstringslansing.comLansing
Lambertkate@thirdpiece.comhttps://thirdpiece.com/Newton
Kesslerblueberrycottageyarn@yahoo.comblueberrycottageyarn.comPlymouth
Mashaalgilah@needleandskein.comhttps://needleandskein.comSt. Louis Park
Bakeryarnbarmt@gmail.comhttps://yarn.barBillings
Wolfeyarn@wickenburg.comisabellesparlour.comWickenburg
kaltenbachblacklocustwool@msn.comblacklocustfarm.infoLodi
Boylanhousemountainyarnco@gmail.comhousemountainyarn.comLexington
Kunzshawnee@theknittingcup.comhttps://www.theknittingcup.comGeorgetown
Greymaryluesyarn@gmail.commaryluesyarn.comSt. Peter
wahlesheepskeins@gmail.comhttps://Sheepskeins.comNewburgh
Koneckyspinningramma@aol.comhttp://www.grandmasspinningwheel.comTUCSON
Baronebarb@rivercityyarns.comRivercityyarns.comEdmonton
Lonigropickupeverystitch@gmail.comhttps://www.pickupeverystitch.comMount Kisco
Leveymyknitknook@gmail.comhttps://myknitknook.comMorehead City
Glennsati@rowsandroses.comhttps://rowsandroses.comSeneca
Horaksuzannehorak1@gmail.comhttp://www.designingwomanohio.comFairlawn
Hoferinfo@plumtreeyarnshop.comhttps://www.plumtreeyarnshop.comMilan
Baddourthesaltysheep@gmail.comthesaltysheep.comSwansboro
Reichenbergyarnjunkees@gmail.comyarnjunkees.comHoschton, Georgia
Chiversalicia@perfectalpaca.comhttps://criativityshop.comLargo
Gallagherstitchcentralshop@gmail.comhttps://www.mystitchcentral.comHuntingdon Valley
Brownourlocalyarnshop@comcast.nethttps://olys. bizOlympia
ErtterThelondonfogstitchery@gmail.comhttps://thelondonfogstitchery.com/Greenville
Schneckinfo@infiniteyarns.comhttps://infiniteyarns.com/Farmingdale
Franzpenny@ewecount.comhttp://www.ewecount.comCheyenne
Frailyarnability@yarnability.comhttps://yarnability.comCharles Town
Thompson-Beachjill@jpknitandstitch.comhttps://jpknitandstitch.com/Boston
Rodbergknittingnextdoor@yahoo.comhttp://www.knittingnextdoor.comAnkeny
Robertstara@strandedbythesea.comhttp://www.strandedbythesea.comEdmonds
Flynninfo@cashmeregoatyarn.comhttps://cashmeregoatyarn.comCamden
Langbrigitte@rainbowfibres.comhttp://www.rainbowfibres.com1980 Exeter Rd.
Hemsworthinfo@stitchadventure.comhttps://www.stitchadventure.comNewton
Reynoldsideastudioknits@gmail.comideastudioknits.comLaGrange
Atmadjainfo@thelovinashop.comhttp://www.thelovinashop.comCarlsbad
Zimmermankathyknitz@gmail.comhttp://www.kathys-kreations.com/Ligonier
Hayesmichelehayes79@gmail.comhttps://www.claypurl.comNashville
Fedornitroknitters@gmail.comhttps://nitroknitters.comBeaverton
Schusterschustercraft@gmail.comeweandyoufiberarts.comWindsor
Shevellinda@threesheepgallery.comhttps://www.threesheepgallery.com/Boardman
ClimerTanglesonmain@yahoo.comhttps://tanglesyarn.comWaxhaw
Grossknitwhits.doorcounty@gmail.comknitwhitsyarnshop.comBaileys Harbor
Ridleypeacelovehappyknits@gmail.comhttp://peacelovehppyknits.comSkowhegan
Blizzard-Dunnnorthwind@northwindbook.comhttps://www.northwindbook.comSpooner
Finnheartknits@comcast.nethttp://www.heartknits.comWoodbury
McCartydebbi.sincityknits@gmail.comhttps://www.sincityknitshop.com/Las Vegas
Fleckinfo@knitwitportland.comhttps://knitwitportland.com/Portland
MCNAMARAblossburgcompanystore@gmail.comhttp://www.BlossburgCompanyStore.comBLOSSBURG
Patrickcrossroadsyarn@gmail.comhttps://www.crossroadsyarn.com/Waco
Haralampoudisinfo@thebluepurl.comhttps://thebluepurl.comMadison
Thompsonnancy@smokymountainspinnery.comhttps:smokymountainspinnery.comGatlinburg
Krackdynt10@gmail.comhttps://darnyarnharmony.comHarmony
Mullenedannie@bfranklincrafts.combfranklincrafts.comMonroe
Mullenedannie@bfranklincrafts.combfranklincrafts.comMonroe
Kosanovichinfo@nauticalyarn.comhttps://nauticalyarn.comLudington
Mosstrudy@yarnitudes.comYarnitudes.comSebastopol
Fitzpatrickcindy@conversationalthreads.comhttp://Www.conversationalthreads.comEmmaus
Hughesinfo@alikelyyarn.comhttps://www.alikelyyarn.com/Abingdon
Utnehmermarie@nomaknits.comhttps:nomaknits.comSonoma
Cerbinhilary@ninachicago.comhttp://www.ninachicago.comChicago
Sarah-Maesookeyarnandfibre@gmail.comhttp://www.sookeyarnandfibre.comSooke
Andersonulladesign@gmail.comNoneSt Simons Island
Drinnanfaith@sisterhoodfibres.comhttps://www.sisterhoodfibres.com/Tatamagouche
DeRuitermary@beyondtherainforest.combeyondtherainforest.comGrand Blanc
Goluckeinfo@eweandmeayarnboutique.comhttps://eweandmeayarnboutique.comColorado Springs
McManusdeanna@yarnandmoreinc.comhttps://yarnandmoreinc.comNags Head
Snyder-Garrisonunwindfiberartsls@gmail.comunwindfiberarts.comLees Summit
Baronebarb@rivercityyarns.comhttps://rivercityyarns.com/Edmonton
Ashleyinfo@ewetopiafibershop.comhttp://www.ewetopiafibershop.comViroqua
Horrocksknit.yarnstudio@gmail.comhttp://knityarnfiberstudio.com/Cumming
info@uncommonthreadsyarn.comhttp://www.uncommonthreadsyarn.comLos Altos
info@yarnsocialkc.comhttp://yarnsocialkc.comKansas City
colorfulyarns@gmail.comhttps://colorfulyarns.comCentennial
bcperry10@gmail.comhttp://www.theyarnbarn.comWoodbridge
alicia@perfectalpaca.comhttps://criativityshop.comLargo
sara@beadandfiber.comhttp://www.beadandfiber.comBoston
knitwit@antigoknits.comhttps://antigoknits.comAntigonish
info@tangledupinhue.comhttps://www.tangledupinhue.com/blueboxerarts/Eau Claire
bladvertising@bfranklincrafts.comhttps://www.bfranklincrafts.com/ben-franklin-in-bonney-lake/Bonney Lake
nancy.sinnott@gmail.comfacebook.com/aweebitwarpedweaving/South Bend
heygirl@ritualdyes.comhttps://www.ritualdyes.comPortland
theyarnandthetale@gmail.comhttps://www.theyarnandthetale.comRock Springs
muse2320fiber@gmail.comhttps://www.muse2320fiber.comHastings
castonyarnstudio@gmail.comhttps//castonyarnstudio.comVermilion
andreaknit1@gmail.comhttps://yarnclubknits.com/Virginia Beach
atangledyarnshop@gmail.comhttp://www.atangledyarnshop.comDenver
patty@tuscanrose.comhttp://Www.tuscanrose.comPaducah
l.s.gavins1@gmail.comhttps://www.sprywhimsy.com/Stoughton
treenais@spinmeayarn.caSpinmeayarn.caToronto
mandi@freespiritfibers.comhttp://www.freespiritfibers.comMorgantown
info@sheepthrillsknitting.comhttp://www.sheepthrillsknitting.comLAUDERHILL
sewbiz.radford@gmail.comhttps://sewbiz.comFairlawn
castonyarnstudio@gmail.comhttps//castonyarnstudio.comVermilion
katie@yarnforthesoul.co.ukhttps://www.yarnforthesoul.co.ukWarminster
nativetwist@yahoo.comhttps://www.nativetwiststudio.com/#/MOUNT STERLING, KY
cap@healthmartvc.comhttps://www.centralavenuehealthmart.com/Valley City
grannybirdswoolshoppe@gmail.comhttps://www.grannybirdswoolshoppe.caBobcaygeon
info@shesellsyarn.comhttps://www.shesellsyarn.comOrmond Beach
Michelle@parkavenueyarns.comhttps://www.parkavenueyarns.comFriendswood
fleurdestitchd@gmail.comFleurdestitchd.comBaton Rouge
info@bistitchual.cabistitchual.caToronto
4quilters@bellsouth.nethttp://www.boutique4quiltersmelbourne
info@thewoolworkshop.comhttp://www.thewoolworkshop.comRoanoke
yarncloud@gmail.comhttp://www.yarncloud.comOccoquan
lookingglassyarn@gmail.comlookingglassyarn.comSanta Fe
Karen@knitsandpiecesannapolis.comhttps://knitsandpiecesofannapolis.com/Annapolis
info@theknitstudio.comhttp://www.theknitstudio.comJackson
Kelsi@bistitchual.cahttp://www.bistitchual.caToronto
rossfarmmerc@gmail.comhttp://therossfarm.comHudson
rossfarmmerc@gmail.comhttp://therossfarm.comHudson
yarnaholicstore@gmail.comhttps://yarnaholicstore.comClaremont